hoststerling.blogg.se

Omniplan examples
Omniplan examples









omniplan examples

omniplan examples

So I have to print out screen shots or PDF’s to share with my team. We deceived to go with Omniplan and get 1 dedicated Mac just for this software only to find out you can only share with other Omniplan users. And, when it did work it was mediocre at best.

Omniplan examples full#

I paid for the full pro version and was amazed at how buggy it was. But instead of fixing the one I paid for they made version 4 and said I can upgrade. It has had the same bugs and short comings since day 1. I have been trying to use Omniplan 3 for a few years to run my fabrication shop schedule. We are passionate about utilizing our individual talents and our combined experience in a driven and collaborative environment. Why would I buy a new version when we are still waiting on fixes from the previous version? OMNIPLAN is home to the most dedicated architects and professionals youll ever meet. OmniPlan 3.2 is the newest version of OmniPlan for Mac, bringing a host of fixes, improvements, and several new features: Dashboard printing with OmniPlan Pro, keyboard shortcuts for zooming the Gantt chart in Task View, and documentation of OmniPresence support for single-user sync between OmniPlan on all your devices. Omniplan 3 is now broken and unusable and the fix is to buy a new version. A few new features that do not help with scheduling, just fluff. Version 4 is no different than 3 from what I could see. Absolutely overpriced, buggy and mediocre when it does work











Omniplan examples